Dr. med. Nicola Bizzotto

Medical Specialist in Orthopedics and Traumatology
Medical specialist in hand surgery

Dr. Bizzotto is a specialist in hand and microsurgery and is project leader, congress organizer and consultant for the 3D printing in orthopedics and traumatology. In addition, he has supervised for several years the football team Vicenza Calcio. Since 2013 he is member of the medical team of the Dolomiti Sportclinic.

"Your health in good hands."

Range of services

  • Specialist in Orthopedics and Traumatology (University of Verona, 2014) with thesis on “Reconstruction of the first web space” with Dr. med. Roberto Adani, Department of Hand Surgery (Verona, Italy)
  • Dr. Bizzotto is mainly active in the field of hand surgery, having several training and practical experience in Italy (also in the Centro di Chirurgia della Mano of Peschiera del Garda), as well as “Visiting Fellowship” in Austria (Innsbruck UniKlinik Hand Surgery) and Switzerland (” Centro Manoegomito “Dr. Ivan Tami, Clinica Ars Medica Gravesano – Lugano).
  • In addition, in 2014 he received his diploma in “Advanced Microsurgical Techniques” from the Società Italiana Microsurgery e Società Italiana Chirurgia della Mano in Naples.

Dr. med. Nicola Bizzotto

Facharzt für Orthopädie und Traumatologie
Spezialist in Handchirugie

Dr. Bizzotto ist Spezialist in Hand- und Mikrochirurgie. Zudem ist er Projektleiter, Kongresshalter und Berater für den 3D-Druck der Orthopädie und Traumatologie. Mehrere Jahre lang betreute er die Fußballmannschaft Vicenza Calcio. Seit 2013 gehört er zum Ärzteteam der Dolomiti Sportclinic.

"Ihre Gesundheit in guten Händen."

Leistungsspektrum

  • Facharzt für Orthopädie und Traumatologie (Universität von Verona, 2014) mit Abschlussarbeit über „Reconstruction oft he first web space“ mit Dr. Roberto Adani, Abteilung für Handchirurgie (Verona, Italien)
  • Dr. Bizzotto ist vor allem im Bereich der Handchirurgie tätig, nachdem er mehrere Ausbildungen und praktische Erfahrungen in Italien (auch im Centro di Chirurgia della Mano di Peschiera del Garda), sowie „Visiting Fellowship“ in Österreich (Innsbruck UniKlinik Handchirurgie) und der Schweiz („Centro manoegomito“ Dr. Ivan Tami, Clinica Ars Medica Gravesano – Lugano) gemacht hat.
  • Überdies hat er 2014 das Diplom in „Fortgeschrittene mikro-chirurgische Techniken“ an der Società Italiana Micro-chirurgia e Società Italiana Chirurgia della Mano in Neapel erhalten.